Jamie Ball

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Midwest Power Series

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

8th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Sponsors

JJ Kane Auctioneers
Fragola Performance Systems
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Bell Racing
MyRacePass
Maxim Chassis
Hooker Harness
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
KRCO

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 108