Jamie Ball

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2013

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2013

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Apr10

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Southern Iowa Speedway

Oskaloosa, IA

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Independence Motor Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2013

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2013

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

5th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

21st

Aug5

Monday, 05 August 2013

Southern Iowa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Bloomfield Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

Adams County Speedway

ASCS 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sponsors

JJ Kane Auctioneers
Fragola Performance Systems
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Bell Racing
MyRacePass
Maxim Chassis
Hooker Harness
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
KRCO

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 108