Jamie Ball

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2017

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Mar26

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Randolph County Raceway

Moberly, MO

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Sunday, 07 May 2017

Double X Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May10

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Southern Iowa Speedway

Oskaloosa, IA

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2017

Lakeside Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May17

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Southern Iowa Speedway

Oskaloosa, IA

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Double X Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Southern Iowa Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Park Jefferson International Speedway

MSTS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Adams County Speedway (IL)

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sponsors

JJ Kane Auctioneers
Fragola Performance Systems
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Bell Racing
MyRacePass
Maxim Chassis
Hooker Harness
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
KRCO

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 108