Jamie Ball

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Shamrock Classic

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2016

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2016

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

Randolph County Raceway

360 winged sprint cars

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2016

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr3

Sunday, 03 April 2016

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2016

Lee County Speedway

Donnellson, IA

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May4

Wednesday, 04 May 2016

Southern Iowa Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2016

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Iowa State Fair Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May24

Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Millbridge Speedway

QRC Speed 51 OPEN

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Millbridge Speedway

QRC Speed 51 OPEN

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun2

Thursday, 02 June 2016

Fairmont Raceway

Fairmont, MN

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Eldon Raceway

Eldon, IA

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Double X Speedway

California, MO

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Iowa State Fair Speedway

Des Moines, IA

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Cedar County Raceway

Tipton, IA

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Clay County Fairgrounds

Spencer, IA

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Worthington Speedway

Worthington, MN

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2016

Double X Speedway

California, MO

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Dubuque, IA

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2016

English Creek Speedway

ECS Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals Day 1

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2016

English Creek Speedway

ECS Outlaw Dirt Kart Nationals Day 2

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Lee County Speedway

Donnellson, IA

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Missouri State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2016

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Princeton Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

5TH ANNUAL DAVEY TABOR MEMORIAL FEATURE

9th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2016

Eagle Raceway

Eagle, NE

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

16TH ANNUAL JERRY RICHERT SR MEMORIAL FEATURE

7th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

34 Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 3

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 3

9th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2016

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Randolph County Raceway

Moberly, MO

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

4th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2016

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Cocopah Speedway

Somerton, AZ

Sponsors

JJ Kane Auctioneers
Fragola Performance Systems
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
Bell Racing
MyRacePass
Maxim Chassis
Hooker Harness
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
KRCO

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 108